Drafts & Articles that haven't been ordered yet will be deleted after 3 months of inactivity (opening the app will reset that timer). 1 week before we delete your draft we'll send you an email to notify you. Once your draft has been deleted there is no way to recover it.
There are 2 places where drafts are saved in the app -> the draft section and the shopping cart.
Drafts will only be ordered if they are in the shopping cart. Drafts in the draft section stay un-touched and you can continue working on them later 😊
How to put a draft into the shopping cart:
- Go into the edit mode of your draft
- Continue to the next step (if you just close the app or close the draft, it will stay in the draft section)
- Choose your article options and continue
- Your draft is now in the shopping cart and ready to be ordered 🥳
Products that you already ordered will always be saved in your account in "Orders & Products". You can always reorder them and edit them again 🥰