If you start a product like a photo book, but you want to finish on another day, it’s no problem at all.
ALL of your started creations so books, polaroid pictures, and co. are being saved as a draft immediately when starting a product (as long as you're logged in).
We are saving your products for 3 months after inactivity. After that, we need to delete them because of storage reasons. Your Journi will of course still be there, so you can go ahead and always start a new book.
Your products are being deleted automatically after 3 months of inactivity!
We can not recover them anymore.
Please sign in to leave a comment.